Live television

A few days ago I had a surreal experience. As I was drinking my morning coffee and working my way through the mailbox I suddenly saw VERA VEGA MOON RISE Nosering on TV – Live!!

Go morgen Danmark

 

The Danish Morning tv – Go’ Morgen DK – were talking jewellery trends with their jewellery expert. She had bought in our MOON RISE nosering and explained how trendy and innovative it was – I nearly dropped my coffee over my computer!!

moon rise i Go'morgen dk

 

We are proud to be selected as one of Scandinavia’s innovative and succesful jewellery brands by the jewellery expert on live national television.

VERA VEGA Campaign 2015 - 7

 

Get Moon Rise here

Leave a Reply

